Contact Us
 
 
 
 

 Destiny Management Inc

209 Oakland Ave

Drexel, NC 28619

Mailing:

PO Box 537

Drexel, NC 28619

 

Phone: 828-391-8282 or 828-391-8283

Fax: 828-391-8288

 

President:

Sherry Hawkins

sherryhawkins@destinymanagement.ws

 

Day Supports Coordinator:

Phillip Holland

phillipholland@destinymanagement.ws

 

Programs Coordinator:

September Stallings

september.stallings@destinymanagement.ws

 

Human Resources:

 Geri Garrity

gerigarrity@destinymanagement.ws

 

  

Qualified Professonals:

Peggy England

peggyengland@destinymanagement.ws

Jane Murphy

jane.murphy@destinymanagement.ws

Brendan Ahern

brendan.ahern@destinymanagement.net  

DeNea Huffman

denea.huffman@destinymanagement.net

Diana Thomas

diana.thomas@destinymanagement.net

 

Registered Nurse:

Jeanne Lyle

jeanne.lyle@destinymanagement.ws

 

 

Administrative Assistant/Billing:

Sherry Bivens

sherrybivens@destinymanagement.ws

Melissa Sears

melissa.sears@destinymanagement.ws

 

Records:

Cassandra Stamps

cassandrastamps@destinymanagement.ws

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Category
 
 
 
Phone
828-391-8282
shawkins@destinymanagement.net